En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de nos services.
En savoir plus

Erasmus+ English Version

Our team

Publié le samedi 22 décembre 2018 19:04 - Mis à jour le lundi 10 juin 2019 16:22

 

NAME

FUNCTION

MISSIONS

Estelle DUFAYET

Estelle.Dufayet@ac-lyon.fr

High School Headmaster

Monitoring and evaluation of the project

Stéphane TISSOT

Stephane.Tissot@ac-lyon.fr

Vocational School Director

ERAMUS training 2018

Anticipating and assessing risks – Search for local partners

Anne BALMON

Anne.Balmon@ac-lyon.fr

Intendance Secretary

Financial management of the project

Audrey MOIROUD

Audrey.Moiroud@ac-lyon.fr

English Teacher

ERAMUS training 2018

Partnership management – work planning – Opening of European Section

Claudine VALLOT-MILLET

Claudine.Vallot@ac-lyon.fr

Health support and caring teacher

Search for local partners

Sofiane CHAOUR

Sofiane.Chaour@ac-lyon.fr

Electricity and connected environnement teacher

International exchange experienced

Application Form ERASMUS + management

Benoît BELTRAMO

Benoit.Beltramo@ac-lyon.fr

P.E. Teacher – English certified

ERASMUS training 2014 et 2016

Communication et dissemination plan management

Elise TOULEMONDE

Elise.Toulemonde@ac-lyon.fr

Librarian

International Modibility Region Project

Aurélie LALOGE

Aurelie.Laloge@ac-lyon.fr

Health support and caring teacher